NABWIS

National Association of Benefits and Work Incentive Specialists

-NABWIS Supports All Regions of the USA-

Check Out Your NABWIS Regional Contact!

NABWIS Supports All States

NABWIS follows the PASS (Plan for Achieving Self-Support) Regional Map for supporting our membership. Our organization centers around connecting our members with the right resources and regional experts in their field.



Regional Area Breakdown

NABWIS Region I | Boston Region

NABWIS Contact: Jennifer Kimble - email: KIMBLJ@mmc.org

Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut


NABWIS Region II | New York Region

NABWIS Contact: Jim Sheldon - email: Jsheldon44@verizon.net

New York, New Jersey, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands


NABWIS Region III | Philadelphia Region

NABWIS Contact: Anne Meyer - email: area@waystationinc.org

Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, and the District of Columbia


NABWIS Region IV | Atlanta Region

NABWIS Contact: Pablo Puente - email: Pablo.Puente@servicesource.org

Kentucky, Tennesee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, and Florida


NABWIS Region V | Chicago Region

NABWIS Contact: Stephanie Drum - email: drum@eri-wi.org

Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Illinois, Indiana, and Ohio


NABWIS Region VI | Dallas Region

NABWIS Contact: Laurie Truesdell - email: latruesdell@ntx.easterseals.com

New Mexico, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas, and Louisiana


NABWIS Region VII | Kansas Region

NABWIS Contact: VACANT - email: info@joinnabwis.org

Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, and Missouri

OPEN NABWIS BOARD SEATS: The NABWIS Board currently has vacant seats for (Region 10 (Seattle) OR Region 7 (Kansas City). If you are interested in serving on the Board please sent a letter of intent and resume to Ray Cebula at rac79@cornell.edu.


NABWIS Region VIII | Denver Region

NABWIS Contact: Jolene Wyler - email: jwyler@utah.gov

Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, Utah, and Colorado


NABWIS Region IX | San Francisco Region

NABWIS Contact: Aleyda Toruno - email: Aleyda.toruno@disabilityrightsca.org

Arizona, California, Nevada, Hawaii, Guam, American Samoa and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands


NABWIS Region X | Seattle Region

NABWIS Contact: VACANT - email: info@joinnabwis.org

Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho

OPEN NABWIS BOARD SEATS: The NABWIS Board currently has vacant seats for (Region 10 (Seattle) OR Region 7 (Kansas City). If you are interested in serving on the Board please sent a letter of intent and resume to Ray Cebula at rac79@cornell.edu.